NEWS

(’* ,*)—Look for us on Facebook—(*, *’)

August 23rd, 2010

For more frequent updates just hit the “like” button!

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Hamilton-ON/Dr-Disc-Hamilton/181748016315

NEW must have book this year >>> TREAT ME LIKE DIRT

February 1st, 2010

———————————————————————————————————————————
We have received some rare/ out of print CDs/ Vinyl from OPM (Other Peoples Music) along with some others from artists, such as:

- Forgotten Rebels (CDs)
- Teenage Head (CDs/7"s/LP)
- B-Girls (CD)
- Curse (CD)
- Demics (CD)
- Handsome Ned (CD)
- Mods (CD)
- Screwed (CD)
- Secrets (CD)
- Ugly (CD)
- Viletones (CD)
- sex pistols/ Ugly (split 7”)
- Sex pistols/ Curse (split 7”)
+ Forgotten Rebels Poster

———————————————————————————————————————————
http://www.thespec.com/go/go_at_home/article/706153
Want to know more?? TONS of press:
the Hamilton Spectator: http://www.hamiltonspectator.com/video2/punkbook
the Globe and Mail: http://www.theglobeandmail.com/news/arts/essential-tracks-from-the-punk-era/article1429922/
Eye Weekly: http://www.eyeweekly.com/arts/books/article/81194—punk-and-place
View Mag: http://www.viewmag.com/printer.php?storyid=7300
The Star: http://www.thestar.com/entertainment/books/article/750875—the-days-of-wine-and-anarchy
National Post: http://network.nationalpost.com/np/blogs/afterword/archive/2010/01/16/looking-for-ghosts-liz-worth-s-new-book-explores-toronto-s-punk-history.aspx
Torontoist: http://torontoist.com/2010/01/there_goes_the_neighbourhood.php
Bongo Beat: http://bongobeat.com/
This Ain’t Hollywood: http://www.thisainthollywood.ca/
Liz Worth: http://www.lizworth.com/

News - Website Finally!

July 8th, 2009

We finally have our web site up and running!!
Please excuse us as we fine tune, until we get the right pitch.

Page 16 of 16   « First  <  14 15 16